District Executive Members 2009/2010

Page 1 of 2

Article Index
District Executive Members 2009/2010
District Executive Members Page 2
St. Patrick
Chairman Thecla Huggins-Stanley Couva A.C.
Vice-Chairman Clare Creese-Woodley Cunupia High School
Secretary Sue-Ann Marchan Caparo R.C.
Asst. Secretary Nirmala Chinebas-Dindial Felicity Presbyterian
Treasurer Mark Keith Todd’s Road R.C.
Norva Williams-David
St. Patrick
Chairman Michele Lynch Manzanilla/Nariva Government Primary
Vice-Chairman Monica Soochit Valencia R.C./Government
Secretary Josephine Ruth Dial Guaico Presbyterian
Asst. Secretary Patsy Mathison-Thomas Valencia R.C./Government
Treasurer Francis De Verteuil North Eastern College
Ramona Maharaj
Sangre Chiquito Presbyterian
St. Patrick
Chairman Marcia Smith St. Francois Girls’ College
Vice-Chairman Shelly Slater Diego Martin North Secondary
Secretary Nicholla Brathwaite-Mundy CCLCS
Asst. Secretary Wendy Primus St. James Government Secondary
Treasurer Mashama Thompson La Seiva R.C.
Cuthbert C. Joseph
Belmont Boys’ Secondary
St. Patrick
Chairman Ako Trevor Walker Aranguez Government Secondary
Vice-Chairman Antonia De Freitas Tunapuna Girls’ R.C.
Secretary Elizabeth Ameerali-Harrylal CCLCS
Asst. Secretary Ennis Ambrose El Socorro North Government
Treasurer Armedia Douglas Arima Girls’ Government
Anselm Wright
St. Augustine Secondary Comprehensive


TTUTA Downloads
From Conception to Birth (pdf) A Brief History of the Formation of TTUTA. Click the link to download
Copyright © 2014 TTUTA. All Rights Reserved.
Designed By :- Adnig Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Back to Top