District Executive Members 2010/2011

Page 1 of 2

Article Index
District Executive Members 2010/2011
District Executive Members Page 2
Chairman Sally Siriram Chaguanas North Secondary
Vice-Chairman Navin Harry Caparo R.C.
Secretary Salihar Dindial Balmain Presbyterian School
Asst. Secretary Judy Guiseppi Enterprise Government Primary
Treasurer Amral Hosein Chaguanas South Secondary
D.F.O. Sally Siriram Chaguanas North Secondary
North Eastern
Chairman Gewan Durga Manzanilla Secondary
Vice-Chairman Francis De Verteuil North Eastern College
Secretary Rakesh Babwah CCLCS
Asst. Secretary Josephine Ruth Dial Guaico Presbyterian
Treasurer Patsy Mathison-Thomas Valencia R.C./Government Primary
D.F.O. Monica Soochit Valencia R.C./Government Primary
Port of Spain
Chairman Cuthbert C. Joseph Belmont Boys’ Secondary
Vice-Chairman Marlon Seales Diego Martin North Secondary
Secretary Allison Poon Fatima College
Asst. Secretary Jameelah Nicholas Mucurapo Boys’ R.C.
Treasurer Allison Comissiong Ascension A.C.
D.F.O. David Lewis Woodbrook Secondary
St. George East
Chairman Antonia De Freitas Tunapuna Girls’ R.C.
Vice-Chairman Elizabeth Ameerali-Harrylal Tunapuna Government Primary
Secretary Kyrla Roberts Curepe A.C.
Asst. Secretary Joan Paponette Mt. Lambert R.C.
Treasurer Kendell Kittell St. Pius Boys’ R.C.
D.F.O. Ennis Ambrose El Socorro North Government


TTUTA Downloads
From Conception to Birth (pdf) A Brief History of the Formation of TTUTA. Click the link to download
Copyright © 2014 TTUTA. All Rights Reserved.
Designed By :- Adnig Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Back to Top